Events Across the Presbytery

01
DEC

Srebrenica - When Neighbours become Enemies. (The Dunblane Cathedral Lectures Series)

Date: 
Sunday, 1 December 2019 19:00 - 21:00
The Cross, FK15 0AQ Dunblane, United Kingdom
The Very Rev Dr Lorna Hood OBE
Hosted by: Dunblane Cathedral
Srebrenica - When Neighbours become Enemies. Speaker: The Very Rev Dr Lorna Hood OBE

05
DEC

Presbytery Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, 5 December 2019 18:30 - 21:00
St. Mark's Parish Church Of Scotland, Drip Road, FK8 1RE Stirling, United Kingdom
Street Pastors
A service of Communion will precede the ordinary business of Presbytery and begins at 6.30 pm.

06
FEB

Presbytery Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, 6 February 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Bridge of Allan Parish Church, 12 Keir St, Bridge of Allan, Stirling FK9 4NW, UK
The Presbytery of Stirling will meet for ordinary business.

05
MAR

Presbytery Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, 5 March 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Bridge of Allan Parish Church, 12 Keir St, Bridge of Allan, Stirling FK9 4NW, UK
The Presbytery of Stirling will meet for ordinary business.

02
APR

Presbytery Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, 2 April 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Venue to be advised.
The Presbytery of Stirling will met for essential business and a conference session.

06
APR

Holy Week

Date: 
Monday, 6 April 2020 (all day) - Sunday, 12 April 2020 (all day)
Various locations to be advised
Holy Week in the last week of Lent. It is the week preceding Easter and the period in the Christian...

07
MAY

Presbytery Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, 7 May 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Bridge of Allan Parish Church, 12 Keir St, Bridge of Allan, Stirling FK9 4NW, UK

16
MAY

General Assembly

Date: 
Saturday, 16 May 2020 (all day) - Friday, 22 May 2020 (all day)
General Assembly Hall, Mound Pl, Edinburgh EH1 2LU, UK

The General Assembly is a significant annual event in the Church of Scotland calendar. Throughout the...

04
JUN

Presbytery Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, 4 June 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Bridge of Allan Parish Church, 12 Keir St, Bridge of Allan, Stirling FK9 4NW, UK
The Presbytery of Stirling will meet for ordinary business.
Image credits: